UPCOMING PERFORMANCE SCHEDULE

Fri, July 1, 2022 | 8pm | The Strings of Indian Creek @ The Grove, Glasgow, KY

Sat, July 2, 2022 | 11:30am | The Strings of Indian Creek @ Corydon Popcorn Festival

Sat, July 2, 2022 | 5pm | Tony Logue @ The Amp, New Haven, KY

Fri, July 15, 2022 | 7pm | The Strings of Indian Creek @ Goodwood Louisville, KY w/ Nectar Valley

Sat, July 16, 2022 | Time TBD | Tony Logue @ The Lot at Box Cars, Clinton, WI

Thurs, July 21, 2022 | 8pm | Tony Logue w/ Cole Chaney, Duke's, Indianapolis, IN

Fri, July 22, 2022 | 6:30pm | The Strings of Indian Creek @ New Albany, IN Bicentennial Series

Sat, July 23, 2022 | 8pm | The Strings of Indian Creek @ Bourbon Barrel Tavern, Elizabethtown, KY

Sun, July 24, 2022 | 3pm | The Strings of Indian Creek @ Turtle Run Winery, Corydon, IN

Thurs, July 28, 2022 | Time TBD | Tony Logue w/ Cole Chaney @ The Exit/In, Nashville, TN

Fri, July 29, 2022 | Time TBD | Tony Logue @ Common John, Manchester, TN

Sun, July 31, 2022 | 3pm | The Strings of Indian Creek @ The Enchanted Forest 'Free Sunday Series', New Albany, IN

Thurs, Aug 4, 2022 | 6pm | Parlour New Albany, IN guest TBD

Sat, Aug 6, 2022 | 8pm | The Strings of Indian Creek @ Old Settlers Festival, Oden, IN

Fri, Aug 12, 2022 | 8pm | The Strings of Indian Creek @ High Horse Bar, Louisville, KY

Thurs, Aug 18, 2022 | 6pm | Parlour New Albany, IN guest TBD

Fri, Aug 19, 2022 | 7pm | The Strings of Indian Creek w/ Addison Lea Thompson @ Duke's, Indianapolis, IN

Fri, Aug 26, 2022 | Time TBD | Tony Logue Acoustic Duo @ Murray, KY

Thurs, Sept 1, 2022 | 6pm | Parlour New Albany, IN guest TBD

Fri, Sept 2, 2022 | 6pm | The Strings of Indian Creek @ Corydon First Friday Music Series

Sat, Sept 10, 2022 | Time TBD | Tony Logue @ The Venue, Morehead, KY

Sun, Sep 11, 2022 | 3pm | The Strings of Indian Creek @ Turtle Run Winery, Corydon, IN

Thurs, Sept 15, 2022 | 6pm | Anna Blanton & Blakeley Burger @ Parlour New Albany, IN

Fri, Sept 16, 2022 | Time TBD | Private Party

Sat, Sept 17, 2022 | Time TBD | The Strings of Indian Creek @ Ferdinand Folk Festival, Ferdinand, IN

Sun, Sept 25, 2022 | 12pm | Croghan's Crossing @ The Belle of Louisville Pirate Cruise

Thurs, Sept 29, 2022 | 6pm | Anna Blanton & Blakeley Burger @ Parlour New Albany, IN

Fri, Sept 30, 2022 | Time TBD | The Strings of Indian Creek @ First City Music Festival, Vincennes, IN

Sat, Oct 8, 2022 | 8pm | The Strings of Indian Creek @ TAG Fall Cave In, Menlo, GA

Fri, Oct 14 - Sat, Oct 15, 2022 | Times TBD | The Strings of Indian Creek @ Ozarks Regional Craft Fair

Sat, Oct 15, 2022 | 9:30pm | The Strings of Indian Creek @ Smoke & Barrell, Fayettevill, AR

Sat, Oct 29, 2022 | Time TBD | Josh Mitcham @ The Randall Barn, Webster, KY

Thurs, Nov 10, 2022 | 6pm | Parlour New Albany, IN guest TBD

Sat, Nov 12, 2022 | 7:30pm | Paducah Symphony @ Carson Center, Paducah, KY

Sun, Dec 4, 2022 | 2pm | Middletown Christian Church Christmas Program, Louisville, KY

Thurs, Dec 8, 2022 | 6pm | Parlour New Albany, IN guest TBD

Sat, Dec 10, 2022 | 7:30pm | Paducah Symphony @ Carson Center, Paducah, KY

Sat, Feb 11, 2023 | 7:30pm | Paducah Symphony @ Carson Center, Paducah, KY

Sat, Mar 11, 2023 | 7:30pm | Paducah Symphony @ Carson Center, Paducah, KY

Sat, April 15, 2023 | 7:30pm | Paducah Symphony @ Carson Center, Paducah, KY