UPCOMING PERFORMANCE SCHEDULE

Sat, Nov 12, 2022 | 7:30pm | Paducah Symphony @ Carson Center, Paducah, KY

Wed, Nov 23, 2022 | 7pm | Arianna & The Bourbon Britches @ Gravely Brewing, Louisville, KY

Sat, Nov 26, 2022 | 1:15pm | The Heckraisers @ Light Up Corydon, IN

Sat, Nov 26, 2022 | 7pm | Croghan's Crossing on the Mary Miller, Louisville, KY

Fri, Dec 2, 2022 | 7pm | Bluegrass Nightmare Before Christmas, Grain Haus, New Albany, IN

Sun, Dec 4, 2022 | 2pm | Middletown Christian Church Christmas Program, Louisville, KY

Wed, Dec 7, 2022 | Trans-Siberian Orchestra Lexington, KY

Sat, Dec 10, 2022 | 7:30pm | Paducah Symphony @ Carson Center, Paducah, KY

Sun, Dec 11, 2022 | Trans-Siberian Orchestra Indianapolis, IN

Wed, Dec 21, 2022 | Trans-Siberian Orchestra Chicago, IL

Fri, Dec 23, 2022 | Trans-Siberian Orchestra Columbus, OH

Fri, Jan 13, 2023 | Time TBD | Tony Logue, Greenville, SC

Sat, Jan 14, 2023 | Time TBD | Tony Logue, Inman, SC

Sat, Jan 21, 2023 | Time TBD | Tony Logue @ The Nook, Danville, KY

Sat, Feb 11, 2023 | 7:30pm | Paducah Symphony @ Carson Center, Paducah, KY

Sat, Mar 11, 2023 | 7:30pm | Paducah Symphony @ Carson Center, Paducah, KY

Sat, April 15, 2023 | 7:30pm | Paducah Symphony @ Carson Center, Paducah, KY